ASBM Presents at 65th WHO Naming Meeting

October 20, 2017

On October 17th, ASBM Chair, Madeline Feldman, M.D., FACR; Advisory Board Chair, Philip Schneider, MS, FASHP; and Executive Director, Michael Reilly, Esq. appeared before the 65th Consultation on International Nonproprietary Names (INN) for Pharmaceutical Substances in Geneva, Switzerland.   ASBM has regularly appeared before the INN Consultation since 2013 and continues to advocate for distinguishable […]

Read More